ACG Webinar

Recapping re:Invent 2021: Post-Show Thoughts from AWS Heroes

Which of our AWS Heroes hit the jackpot at this year’s re:Invent? Grab a seat at the poker table with our panel as they look back on the announcements and keynotes shared at re:Invent 2021, and discover who’s claimed victory as the Cloud Poker Champion!

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
If you can't make it, register now and we'll send you the recording as soon as it is available!

9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

The dealin's done, so it’s time enough for counting up the AWS re:Invent 2021 announcements with AWS Heroes Ben Kehoe, Ryan Kroonenburg, Matt Lewis, Mark Nunnikhoven, Kesha Williams, and Drew Firment.

Featured Speakers

Ben Kehoe

Cloud Robotics Research Scientist at iRobot and AWS Serverless Hero

Ryan Kroonenburg

Founder of A Cloud Guru and AWS Community Hero

Matt Lewis

Chief Architect at DVLA and AWS Data Hero

Mark Nunnikhoven

Distinguished Cloud Strategist at Lacework and AWS Community Hero

Kesha Williams

Principal Training Architect at A Cloud Guru and AWS Machine Learning Hero

Drew Firment

SVP of Cloud Transformation at A Cloud Guru and AWS Community Hero

In this live webinar

Find out which AWS Hero played the winning hand in Vegas at AWS re:Invent!

Tune in as our panelists:

  • Recap the latest announcements from AWS and what it means for users moving forward, with a special focus in the following categories: Compute & Containers, Database, Developer Tools, Machine Learning, Security, and Serverless
  • Share insights and takeaways from their favorite keynote sessions
  • Geek out over their new re:Invent swag . . . just kidding (kind of)

Loading form...

If this message remains, it may be due to cookies being disabled or to an ad blocker.

We’ll always treat your personal details with care. By submitting this form you consent to allow A Cloud Guru to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you with requested information and to email you information about sales, exclusive offers, and the latest info from A Cloud Guru. Thank you for your interest!

Sign In
Welcome Back!

Psst…this one if you’ve been moved to ACG!

Get Started
Who’s going to be learning?