Google Certified Associate Cloud Engineer 2020

Sign Up Free or Log In to participate!

Two types of managed instance groups (stateless and stateful)

For the GCP ACE course, you may want to update the video on managed instance groups to reflect that there are two types of managed instance groups now

1 Answers

Thanks for the heads-up, John! You’ll be happy to know that a refresh of the ACE course is underway and it will definitely the latest GCP configurations, including the multiple types of MIGs now.


I passed the ACE exam to renew my certification a few days ago. I was just pointing things out for the next students.

Sign In
Welcome Back!

Psst…this one if you’ve been moved to ACG!

Get Started
Who’s going to be learning?