I uploaded a file into a new bucket with ACLs Permissions, I give it public permission "AllUsers". I made a test to check if anyone can access the file. it was the case. after that I changed the permission to the only owner. and I saw that the old URL still showing the file? Can you help me to understand what is happening?
Even I am facing same issue.. let me know if you get solution for this