I was following your video on setting up a non admin user and activating the full access account. When i click upgrade, nothing happens and i don’t get an error message like you did in the video.
I closed the browser and opened a new incognito window and i am still getting the same result.
Did do this correctly? have i activated the full account be unintentionally?
Even after pressing the upgrade button, the Dismiss, Activate bar is still visible, so i’m hoping nothing happened.
Hello, Susanna! It looks like Google has made a change to how this bar and message display. As another student recently pointed out, the error message seems to have moved to the right-hand panel. In any case, since the bar is still showing up for you, I think you are probably ok. But you can definitely just double-check it, too, by logging on as your administrator account and looking at the billing account details as this user.
I hope this helps!
Thanks Mattias for your reply. Yes, i’ve been keeping an eye on the billing. So far so good! 😀
Enjoying your training so far!