I just came across something that is so weird. I created a bucket in GCP, uploaded a file. I made that file available publicly. Now I went ahead and deleted the bucket (obviously it deletes all the objects in it). It has been an hour and I can still access that file on the internet. I deleted the cache history on my laptop, used incognito mode, even using the URL on my phone and that file is still accessible. Has anyone came across this before?