I can see duplicate enter of "My First Project". can you please tell me which i need to keep?
Projects themselves can be deleted without any issue. One thing to check is just what’s in each project first to ensure it’s empty before you would go and delete one.
On the projects home page (see about 1:04 in the video), you’ll see on your dashboard in the lower-left corner of the screen, the Resources panel. This will tell you if you have any resources active in that project. If not, the project can be safely deleted