I have an object in S3 that has 3 versions. After deleting the object in the bucket, I am unable to see the deleted item in the objects view with versioning toggle on. Is there a new rule regarding object deletion in S3? I am using a company account, could there be configurations that is causing this? I was following along in the video Versioning in S3.