A Cloud Guru Live!

Start Your Cloud Journey

As we start the new year, join ACG Training Architects Lars Klint, Scott Pletcher & Mattias Andersson as they discuss getting started with your cloud journey. Figure out your goals, upskill with certifications, learn by doing, and learn about the Big Three vendors – all this and more will be covered. So join us, ask questions, and find out how to get started on your own cloud journey!
Watch on YouTube
Watch on Twitch

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 7:30 AEST

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 7:30 AEST

Featured Speakers

Lars Klint

Senior Community Training Architect

Mattias Andersson

Mattias Andersson

Senior Community Training Architect

Scott Pletcher

Principal Community Training Architect

Sign In
Welcome Back!

Psst…this one if you’ve been moved to ACG!

Get Started
Who’s going to be learning?