ACG Webinar

Putting Kubernetes to Work in Your Environment

Kubernetes is quickly becoming the world’s most important cloud-native technology, providing organizations with the ability to leverage a variety of features to add value in development, deployment, testing, resilience, and observability of their systems. And with AWS, Azure, and GCP providing their own hosted and managed Kubernetes services, there are options aplenty highlighting unique benefits and features. But how do you choose which service is the best fit for your organization?

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST
If you can't make it, register now and we'll send you the recording as soon as it is available!

9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Join our panel of experts as they break down how real companies use Kubernetes and why it’s important to their success, what’s trending now and where Kubernetes is going in the future, and the similarities and differences between the three major cloud providers’ managed Kubernetes services.

Featured Speakers

Mark Nunnikhoven

Distinguished Cloud Strategist at Lacework and AWS Community Hero

Alex Potasnick

Azure Training Architect at A Cloud Guru

Will Boyd

Principal Training Architect at A Cloud Guru

Drew Firment

SVP of Cloud Transformation at A Cloud Guru and AWS Community Hero

In this webinar

Discover how Kubernetes fits into the cloud-native ecosystem.

Our Kuberenetes experts will weigh in on:

  • The important role Kubernetes can play in your organization
  • What’s trending now with Kubernetes, and where it’s going next
  • The similarities/differences between AWS, Azure, and GCP’s managed Kubernetes services

Loading form...

If this message remains, it may be due to cookies being disabled or to an ad blocker.

We’ll always treat your personal details with care. By submitting this form you consent to allow A Cloud Guru to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you with requested information and to email you information about sales, exclusive offers, and the latest info from A Cloud Guru. Thank you for your interest!

Sign In
Welcome Back!

Psst…this one if you’ve been moved to ACG!

Get Started
Who’s going to be learning?