abstract cartoon depiction of exam screen

Live exam walkthrough!

Google Certified Professional Cloud Architect

Join A Cloud Guru Training Architect Joseph Lowery and Developer Evangelist Mattias Andersson live! In this stream, we'll walk through some exam questions in the style of the Google Certified Professional Cloud Architect exam. You'll also have a chance to ask Joseph and Mattias questions to help you get ready to take the exam.
Watch on YouTube
Watch on Twitch

Monday, March 28, 2022 | 2:00pm PDT | 5:00pm EDT
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 | 8:00am AEST

Monday, March 28, 2022 | 2:00pm PDT | 5:00pm EDT
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 | 8:00am AEST

Featured Speakers

Joseph Lowery headshot

Joseph Lowery

Training Architect

Mattias Andersson headshot

Mattias Andersson

Developer Evangelist

Sign In
Welcome Back!

Psst…this one if you’ve been moved to ACG!

Get Started
Who’s going to be learning?